The SPI election results are in

July 28th, 2006

The results are in. Bruce was removed from the board, and Josh Berkus, Neil McGovern, and Michael Schultheiss were added. (Neither Mako nor I sought another term.)

Congratulations to the winners — I’m sure you will go far. I’m glad to see enthusiastic people around SPI and I’m sure you’ll do a great job.

Categories: Debian

Leave a comment

Comments Feed1 Comment

  1. Johnpaul

    That’s a delicious sweetness. Congrats to all the winners!!! Keep up!!


Leave a comment

Feed / The SPI election results are in